Committee Positions September 2019 to August 2020

CM = Chairman
RS = Recording Secretary
*= completing someone's unexpired term and eligible to serve their own 3-year term if asked

Committee on Committees Staff Contact: Tom Goodman

Term expiring 2020	Term expiring 2021	Term expiring 2022
Mike Steedley (CM)	Barry Curlee* (RS)	Denise Hall

Personnel Committee Staff Contact: Tom Goodman

Term expiring 2020	Term expiring 2021	Term expiring 2022
Beverly Seagren	Paul Waldo	Ericka Brothers
Susan Steedley	John Smith (CM)	Jim Steed (RS)

Budget/Finance Committee Staff Contact: Gene Chappell

Term expiring 2020	Term expiring 2021	Term expiring 2022
Lewis Aven (CM)	Norvell King	Jan Dunn
David Waldo	Sheila McHargue (RS)	Jim Fountain

Missions Committee Staff Contact: Gene Chappell

Term expiring 2020	Term expiring 2021	Term expiring 2022
Don Young*	Richard Price*	Bryant Cockcroft*
Jeanie Hubbard*	Kathy Beck (CM)	Katie Cline (RS)

Mother's Day Out Committee Staff Contact: Tom Goodman

Term expiring 2020	Term expiring 2021	Term expiring 2022
Kathy Alexander (CM)	Pat Brown (RS)	Nikki Cameron

Greeters/Ushers

Directors: Lewis & Kathy Aven Staff Contact: Tom Goodman

Moderator

Paul Waldo

Church Clerk

Patty Waldo

Librarians

Director: Patty Waldo

Lois Terrell

Staff Contact: Tom Goodman

Baptism:

Directors: Tom and Sheila Eveslage

Karl and Jami Dismukes Staff Contact: Tom Goodman

Lord's Supper:

Director: Pat Brown

Staff Contact: Tom Goodman

Saundra Preston, Joe Lowe, Bonnie Lowe

Bereavement Meals

Directors: Ronnie & Dana Spivey Assistant Directors: Pat & Lynn Fears

Staff Contact: Tom Goodman

Jason Spivey, Bill & Susie Miller, Suzanne Syptak, Carolyn Johnson, Mary Hoskins, Iris King, Kathy

Alexander, Margaret Miller, Shirley Blomquist, Bonnie Lowe